Contacting Neil

FAQs  |  Contacting Neil

Fans wishing to contact Neil should use Ask Neil.

Business related inquiries including, rights, management, interview requests, literary questions, please contact mheifetz@writershouse.com.


Neil's agents.

For Business Related Questions Only.
(All others see FAQs page.)

Literary Agent and Management:
Merrilee Heifetz
Writers House
21 W 26th St.
NY, NY 10010
tel: 212-685-2400
email: mheifetz@writershouse.com
Assistant to Merrilee Heifetz: Rebecca Eskildsen (reskildsen@writershouse.com)

US TV Agent:
Tony Etz
Creative Artists Agency
2000 Avenue of the Stars
Los Angeles, CA 90067
tel: 424-288-2000
fax: 424-288-2900
www.caa.com
email: tony.etz@caa.com

US Film Agent:
Brian Siberell
Creative Artists Agency
2000 Avenue of the Stars
Los Angeles, CA 90067
tel: 424-288-2000
fax: 424-288-2900
www.caa.com
email: bsiberell@caa.com

UK Film and TV Agent:
Jenne Casarotto
Casarotto Ramsay & Associates Limited
Waverley House
7-12 Noel Street
London
W1F 8GQ
United Kingdom
tel: +44 (0)20 7287 4450
fax: +44 (0)20 7287 9128
www.casarotto.co.uk
email: jenne@casarotto.co.uk

Theatrical Agent:
Mel Kenyon
Casarotto Ramsay & Associates Limited
Waverley House
7-12 Noel Street
London
United Kingdom
W1F 8GQ
tel: +44 (0)20 7287 4450
fax: +44 (0)20 7287 9128
www.casarotto.co.uk
email: mel@casarotto.co.uk

Public Speaking Agent:
Steven Barclay
Steven Barclay Agency
12 Western Avenue
Petaluma,
California 94952
tel: +1-707-773-0654
fax: +1-707-778-1868
www.barclayagency.com
email: steven@barclayagency.com